Customer Reviews

Pruitt’s Auto Care Inc
2513 Valley View Ln, Farmers Branch, TX

Write a review

4.8

7 reviews
Sort by:

Most helpful
jim muldrow

2 years ago
My wife took our Hyundai there when the brakes started making noise. She trusted him immediately after meeting him and sure enough he didn’t try to cheat her. He showed her the brake pads old and new and explained and showed her the rotors …More
Response from the ownera year ago

We appreciate your comments Jim. We work hard to be honest and give the best quality service we can. Thanks again for coming in and for the great review!

Gray Kinney

3 years ago
I have been taking my car to Pruitt’s for over a year now (He does all my oil changes and maintenance). …More
Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you Gray!

George B

2 years ago
If you need an honest auto repair shop you need to get to Pruitt’s. Ernie has been servicing my business and personal vehicles for over 5 years now. I have never had an issue or complaint. If only more folks did business like Pruitt’s!
Response from the ownera year ago

Hi George, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your patronage and the great comments.

Bhargav Vora

2 years ago
Good People. Mr. Pruitt and his team are really nice. I would definitely recommend this place for having your car fixed.
Response from the ownera year ago

Thanks so much Bhargav. We appreciate your comments so much. We hope you will come in anytime you have auto repair needs.

Rose Richmond

3 years ago
Great shop..honest..fair prices..quality work
Response from the ownera month ago

Thanks Rose! We appreciate you so much

A Google User

A Google User
4 years ago
My family has used Mr Pruitt for years and he is one of a dying breed-an honest mechanic. I recommend him to anyone that needs a good mechanic.
Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you for the great review!

Pritesh Kapadia

2 months ago